Skip to content

Do you accept the use of cookies to ensure a better experience on our website ?

Read more

Collections

Online Publication Portal

MNHA Collections - collections.mnha.lu - is a digital platform allowing any browser to access the museum's collections currently published online as well as all information about the digitalised objects (metadata, zooming views, previous publications, virtual exhibitions).

Your museum visit tailored to your liking!

Why not start your visit with a brief, instructive overview of the history of the country and of the museum since 1839. Next, you are invited to continue your tour by discovering the various collections according to your own focuses.

Four different tours through the permanent exhibitions are offered (A for Archaeology, B for Coins and Medals, C for Arts and Crafts, D for Fine-Arts) as well as a discovery tour for families Luxembourg for kids.

Finally, you can extend your virtual experience by browsing through our collections in an immersive 3D mode.


Archaeology

from Prehistory to the Middle Ages

+ Infos 3D tour

Coins and Medals

+ Infos 3D tour

Arts and Crafts

from Mansfeld to Design

+ Infos 3D tour

Acceptez-vous l'utilisation de cookies pour vous assurer une meilleure expérience sur notre site web ?

En savoir plus

Collections

Portail de publication en ligne

MNHA Collections - collections.mnha.lu - est une plateforme de publication digitale permettant à tout navigateur de consulter les collections du musée actuellement en ligne et d’explorer des données autour des objets numérisés (métadonnées, zoom de visualisation, anciennes publications, expositions virtuelles).

Au musée, ciblez votre parcours à votre guise!

Commencez par le prologue du musée: présentant un raccourci de l’histoire du pays et du musée depuis 1839, il propose une introduction éclairante à l’issue vous êtes invité à poursuivre la découverte de nos collections de manière ciblée.

Quatre parcours d'expositions permamentes sont alors proposés (A pour Archéologie, B pour Cabinet des médailles, C pour Arts décoratifs et populaires, D pour Beaux-Arts) ainsi qu'un parcours découverte pour familles Luxembourg for kids.

Enfin, vous pourrez prolonger votre expérience en naviguant virtuellement à travers nos collections en mode 3D immersif.

Archéologie

De la Préhistoire au Moyen Âge

+ Infos Visite 3D

Cabinet des Médailles

+ Infos Visite 3D

Arts décoratifs et populaires

De Mansfeld au design (1500-2014) - Les manières d'habiter et les arts appliqués au Luxembourg, une voie originale ?

+ Infos Visite 3D

Beaux-Arts

Art ancien | Art moderne et contemporain | Art luxembourgeois

+ Infos Visite 3D